Atbalstītāji

Swedbankkarte

Nakotnes prakse

Study Department*

 

Study Department is an administrative unit of Vocational Education Competence Centre “Riga Technical College” (hereafter referred to as College) with the main aim to ensure conceptual issue resolution, related to the study process organization, study program execution, analysis of study results and forming study groups.

Since College contains a structural unit Vocational Secondary School, Study Department also solves the above mentioned issues there.

 Head of Study  Department                         

 Dr.phys. Inta Klotina
 16 Braslas Street, Room105.
 Phone: +371 67081401
 
e-mail:
inta.klotina@kcrtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Secretary
 (group changes)
 (tuition fee)

 Zanda Beke
 16 Braslas Street, Room105.
 Phone:
+371 67081401
 e-mail:
zanda.beke@kcrtk.lv
Office hours:  on working days  from 9.00 to 17.00

 Record-keeping secretary
 (
College

  Study programs
  Telecommunications
  Electronics
  Electrical Equipment
  Heat Power Engineering
  Secretarial and Office Work
  Telematics and Logistics   

 Liene Nummure
16 Braslas Street, Room116.
 Phone:
+371 67081411

e-mail: liene.nummure@kcrtk.lv
Office hours:  on working days  from 9.00 to 17.00

 Record-keeping secretary
 (
College)     
 (Scholarships)

  Study program
  Information Technologies

 Oksana Makarova
 16 Braslas Street, Room116.
 Phone:
+371 67081411

e-mail: oksana.makarova@kcrtk.lv
Office hours:  on working days  from 9.00 to 17.00

 Record-keeping secretary
 (Vocational Secondary School)

 Lonija Stekele
 16 Braslas Street, Room117.
 Phone:
+371 67081413

e-mail: lonija.stekele@kcrtk.lv
Office hours:  on working days  from 9.00 to 17.00

 Record-keeping secretary
 (College) 

(Vocational Secondary School)

 Ilze Garoza
 3 Ledmanes Street, Room 124
 Phone:
+371 67553051

e-mail: ilze.garoza@kcrtk.lv
Office hours:  on working days  from 8.00-16.00